[Camp Session Info]

2021
Afternoon &
Evening Activities
(and one morning activity second Saturday, too!)

       Daily Schedule
4:00 Arts & Crafts
7:00 Sparks Games
8:00 Evening Activity (all ages)
9:00 Adult Activity and/or Flames Program
 

NOTE: If the Board decides to cancel in-person camp this year, this schedule will be different.

NOTE: Most of these are activities presented by campers. Any blank spaces are available. Would you like to share something with us?

© Nancy F. Little 2011


Saturday, July 31
                  7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00 Game Night
 

Sunday, August 1
                  4:00 Arts & Crafts
                 
7:00 Sparks Games
                  7:30 Evening Chapel
                  7:45 Camp Orientation
                  8:00
 

ongoing 1st Week: LALLA Scrabble Tournament games

Monday, August 2
                 4:00 Arts & Crafts
                 
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00 Anti-Racism Program by SAAR
                  9:00 Flames Games


Tuesday, August 3 is Purple Day!  Show us your purple!
                  4:00 Arts & Crafts
                  
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
 

Wednesday, August 4 is Outing Day!
               No daytime programs.
                   7:00 Sparks Games
                   8:00 Games Night
                   9:00


Thursday, August 5
                  4:00 Arts & Crafts
                  
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
                  9:00 Flames Games


Friday, August 6
                  4:00 Arts & Crafts
                 
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
                  9:00 LALLA Scrabble Tourney Finals party


Saturday, August 7
                   7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00 Game Night
                  9:00 Flames Games


Sunday, August 8
                10:00 Worship Service
                          at the Fryeburg New Church
                  4:00 Arts & Crafts
                  
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
 

ongoing 2nd Week: Ping Pong tournament games

Monday, August 9
                 4:00 Arts & Crafts
                 
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
                  9:00 Flames Games


Tuesday, August 10
                  4:00 Arts & Crafts
                  
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
 

Wednesday, August 11
                  4:00 Arts & Crafts
                  
7:00 Sparks Games
                   8:00 Games Night
                   9:00


Thursday, August 12 is Tie Dye Day!  Wear your tie dyes!
                  4:00 Arts & Crafts
                  
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
                  9:00 Flames Games


Friday, August 13
                 4:00 Arts & Crafts
                 
7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
                  9:00 Ping Pong Tournament finals


Saturday, August 14
              
   8:00 a.m. The Dole 3 Miler road race
                   7:00 Sparks Games
                  8:00
                  9:00 Flames Games


Sunday, August 15
                10:00 Worship Service
                          at the Fryeburg New Church


[Camp Session Info]

84 Main St, Fryeburg, ME 04037 (map)