Questions?
Contact Us!

© Anna Rich 2009

 


FNCA MAILING ADDRESS:
(but only mail things to this address during the camp session)
84 Main St

Fryeburg ME 04037
 

CAMP PHONE NUMBER:
(but only during the camp session)
207-935-2338

 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST:

* indicates required

 

MORE CONTACT INFO:
We have a standard contact email address for inquiries of all sorts: <info@fryeburg.org>. These will go to the camp secretary who will forward them to the appropriate person. For a faster response, you can check the list below and contact the appropriate person yourself. If you're not sure who to contact, please scroll down past these blue links and read through the underlined black headings below.

Activities Director
Board of Directors
Building & Grounds Committee
Camp Director
Facility Rental Committee
Nominating Committee
Registrar
Religious Program Coordinator
Secretary
Treasurer
Webmaster
 


For general questions about camp, staff positions, scholarships, Youth Sponsor Program, and other camp session concerns
© Lee Dyer 2020
Please contact the Camp Director:

Beki Greenwood
<
rgreenwood@fryeburg.org>
 

 

 


For questions about religious programming

Please contact the Religious Program Coordinator:
Rev. Susannah Currie
<scurrie@fryeburg.org>

 

 


For questions about camp activities, presenting an afternoon or evening activity, or adding any event to the camp schedule

Please contact the Activities Director:
Trevor
<trevor@fryeburg.org>


© Beki Greenwood 2010


For questions about housing and linens

Please contact the Registrar:
Miriam Lexie
<registrar@fryeburg.org>

 

 


For questions about finances

Please contact the Treasurer:
Bob Perry
<treasurer@fryeburg.org>


© Anna Rich 2009


For questions about the physical plant

Please contact the Chair of the
Buildings & Grounds Committee:
Dave Richardson
<drichardson@fryeburg.org>

 

 


For questions about administration

Please contact the President of the Board of Directors:
Dan Dyer
<ddyer@fryeburg.org>

 


For questions about meeting minutes and for address changes
Please contact the Secretary of the Board of Directors:
Emily Woofenden
<ewoofenden@fryeburg.org>

 


If you would like to serve on the Board, Nominating Committee, or serve as Camp Director

Please contact the Chair of the Nominating Committee:

Lee Dyer
<TBA>


 


For questions about renting the facilities

Please contact the Facility Rental Coordinator:

Tina Wood
<facilityrental@fryeburg.org>
 


© Jesse White 2013


For questions, comments, suggestions, corrections, addition, deletions, updates and anything else about this website

Please contact the Webmaster:
Trevor
<trevor@fryeburg.org>

 

© Anna Rich 2009

84 Main St, Fryeburg, ME 04037 (map)